The long awaited Lango Entertainment Awards 2020 (LEA20) that was dubbed Lockdown edition finally released the full list of winners.

LEA20 has been the first of its kind to be held on a virtual platform due to the effect of COVID-19 pandemic. The event was held on Unity FM, Lira during the Saturday dance Mania show time.

It has been held under the theme: “Pe iyac apwod itidi,” meaning do not get pregnant at teenage stage.

Below are the full list of winners of LEA20 under the 21 categories.

Artist of the Year-Lango
Song of the year- Lango
Prayer of a citizen-Maros

Male artist of the year

Female artist of the year.

Afrobeat song of the year
Full doze – Mr. Dee

Gospel song of the year
Obanga na – Tina Ayer

Hiphop song of the year
Abubang – Stayput

R’nB song of the year
Makmot – Beepee

Reggae Song of the year
Aloka aloka – Good Ambrose

Breakthrough artist of the year

Best collabo of the year
1. Lockdown – Gyeslence Igwe ft Becky B

Best Dancehall of the year.
Ponya – Big Fabi

Audio Producer of the year

Dani Pro

Radio Personality of the year

Aaron Ebwola (Unity FM)

News anchor of the year (Luo)
Odongo Daniel (Radio Divine)
Female Artist of the Year- Overall Northern.


Song of the Year Acholi.
Wia Nono by Pato Lover boy.

Artist of the year Northern
Song of the Year – Teso
Fire – Rody Gavana

Song of the Year – WestNile
Ka Abic – LB Sweaz
News anchor of the year (Eng)
Moureen Odota (Voice of Lango FM)

Local movie of the year
Kop ituri wa.

Loading spinner
One thought on “Lango Entertainment Awards full lists of winners, check out.”
  1. Thanks for those who strugled to make to the top most especially Aaron(unity fm) and Maros.

    Loading spinner

Leave a Reply to Joseph Ojok Cancel reply

Your email address will not be published.